JUST ME…!!!

is it just me;or do you sometimes get the feeling that your inside doesn’t match your outside.

like a person with an amputated leg,i can feel a missing piece itching to be scratched.

Am not sure where i lost it ;
could it be in school;where I learn t that the only thing i was good at was being bad.

Or could it be in drugs;where I discovered that bad things often felt good.

Or could it be at home;
in the confusion of being this two(2) part boy and one part man..
when I discovered my presence has an effect on others..

Maybe I lost it in college, accompanied by friends and hailed by enemies..
I keep wandering why people cant understand me.
am I a victim of change of things I didnt maintain..??(t.b.c)….

chamz…12/07/15

Leave a Reply

